Want to mail us a check or money order
No problem Just print this form and fill it out - mail it with your payment
CONTACT PHONE # _____________________________________
CLASS DATE____________CLASS LOCATION_________________
Please sign me up for class!
I want the live 3 hour refresher course with State exam following at our ______________________________
location for only $74.95 ________
*The cost of the State exam is NOT included in the price of the class or home study course. All students for any
company or class must be paid in person at the time of the exam by way of check or money order only. The fee
for the exam is always $40.00.
I want the Certified Signing Agent home study course shipped to me $102.56 ________ Incl S&H Your choice of
CD or WORKBOOK (CIRCLE ONE) Includes Priority Mail shipping
Please make your check payable to: SCNC
Please mail your payment to:
Southern California Notary Classes
11951 Butterfield Avenue
Chino, Ca. 91710
*When your payment is received you will be sent an email confirmation with all the information you
will need for class or the exam and study materials. If you do not get your email confirmation, please
let us know and we will be happy to resend it to you. If the class or exam you wish is sold out you will
be notified and asked to choose another class date. * If you don't know which class you need just
call customer service we will be happy to help 909 517.3553/ 714 961.5439
All sales are final. There are NO class cancellations and NO returns permitted. You may reschedule a class without penalty 10 days or
more prior to your current scheduled class date. Rescheduling within 10 days of the class date will result in a $40 rescheduling fee.
No shows will not be refunded for any reason and will be subject to a full class feefor rescheduling. Students will only be allowed to
rescheduling one time. On the 2nd rescheduling request the fullclass fee of $74.95 will be charged again.
ALL CLASS CANCELLATIONS MUST BE DONE BY E- MAIL
E-MAIL NOTIFICATIONS TO: firstname.lastname@example.org
The Secretary of State made it mandatory, that you must not miss any portion of the notary class to
get full credit. We are sorry, but if you are late to class, or do not have the proper ID, you will not be
admitted for any reason due to California State regulations and you will not receive a refund.